Bestuur

Marjan Cnossenmcnossen@xs4all.nl06-81809900Voorzitter/secretaris
Dick Slootendickslooten@planet.nl06-51342956Penningmeester/secretaris
Anuschka Postmaapostma@quicknet.nl0299-403882Beheer
Krista de Rooijnvmoeke@gmail.comBeheer
Monique Smalmomonica@ziggo.nl06-30066769Culturele Commissie
Edgar Stuurmanedgar@edgarstuurman.nl06-288 30878Culturele Commissie